Work to Party outfit ❤

Hi ladies,

I just want to share you this dress that i have, okay here is the short story i am going out party with my friends until they saw me wearing this dress and they are like – you look like a office worker. But then they got shock when i took my blazer out. 

So this the dress that i want share you ladies. ❤

 

CYMERA_20160311_232155

 

Office attire ❤

 

 

 

Party mode ❤

 

 

I hope you like my post today ladies. ❤

Have a nice Saturday everyone. ❤

 

 

10 thoughts on “Work to Party outfit ❤

Leave a Reply

