LIEBSTER AWARD(S) ❤

Hi ladies and gentleman, 

Since i got nominated on liebster award 5x, it’s time for me to do it now. But i will only make one and answer all the questions and thank all the persons who nominated me on this post. ❤ Sorry if i’m breaking the rules ✌ So here it is. ☺

I am really bad answering some questions but i will try my best to give you guys an entertaining answers (for sure it will be a silly answers). 

But first let me thank the lovely ladies who nominated me. ❤

  • HALLAJACOBSEN – A lovely 22 years old woman, she live at Denmark. Her blog is amazing she is interested to fashion, beauty, travel and more, it will be nice if you guys check her amazing blog.  ❤
  • NEVERLANDCLUB – A sweet 20 years old, young lady, Her interest is movies, art and fashion and more, she like blogging and express her self, it will be nice if you guys check her blog.❤
  • ROLASJOURNAL – A secretive lovely woman who is 2(?), tell me the missing number, i promise i won’t tell anyone. ☺ She’s a bride to be (yeeeeeyyyy ) living at Lebanon, her interest is beauty, photography, reading novels, party (oohh yeahh!!! lets pattteeeeeyyy) and more, her blog is amazing and she treat it like her baby so guys it will be nice if you check out her blog. ❤
  • THEFASHIONSAINT – A beautiful 33 years old woman who live at London (i love London) , her big interest is FASHION all about it, and she wanted to be a stylist and to have a magazine fashion column ( go for it!! ), her blog is very cool and amazing so it will be nice of you guys to check out her blog. ❤
  • HIGHHEELSANDCUPCAKES– A sweet pretty 20 years old lady, she is studying at Texas, her interest is being an aspiring model ❤, happy place for her is being in front of the camera, she also make a good cupcake ( i want one!!) that is her another dream is to be a lovely baker, so guys check out her cool blog. ❤

This award is perfect, the best opportunity to discover new bloggers.❤

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Display the award on your blog
  3. Answer a set of 11 questions provided from the blogger that you were nominated by
  4. Post 11 random facts about yourself
  5. Nominate 11 bloggers
  6. Create your own set of questions for your nominations to answer

So here are the answers to the question of HALLAJACOBSEN, NEVERLANDCLUB, ROLASJOURNAL, THEFASHIONSAINT, HIGHHEELSANDCUPCAKES. ❤

I will be answering more than 11 questions because i will put their questions all together. (breaking the rule again tsk tsk tsk) .✌

  • Why did you start blogging?

I was really not into blogging before but then my sister in-law started blogging and sharing all the stuff about the blog with me, it sounds really fun and interesting, so i started to make one and actually this wasn’t the first blog it was about life and my interest. I find my life boring so lets skip on that, what i found interesting is my closet so why not blog about fashion right? since i love buying clothes, bags and shoes. ❤

  • Who knows about your blog?

I shared my first one to my family, but this fashion blog i think only 3 people who knows it. sister in-law and 2 coworkers.  ( i don’t want for everyone who know me about my secret buying so much clothes ).❤

  • How long have you been blogging?

Exact a month ago i guess. i enjoy every single post i do on my blog. ❤

  • Why did you chose this name for your blog?

COZYFASHIONIST – because i want wearing cozy clothes or being in a cozy place. I am a cozy person who like fashion. ☺

  • In 3 words describe your blog?

COMFY, PRACTICAL, REAL.

  • What are your highs and lows when blogging?

HIGH- is when my readers compliment me and making time to read my post. I am an emotional person, every nice small act of other person really makes me feel thankful and happy. ❤

LOW- Is when i am being negative on my head when making a post, specially when it is time to put my pictures my confident is leaving me but by the help of my readers i am learning not to let my confident leave me behind.

  • Name 3 objectives you want for your blog?

–  Maintaining 1 post everyday.

– Always visit my followers.

– Keeping how it is.

  • Who are your top 3 favourite bloggers?

I don’t have a certain favorite blogger, My favorite is every blogger out there who is confident enough to share stuff about their life, interest and talent. It doesn’t matter if they are a new blogger or a big shot blogger for me every blog is my favorite. (world peace) kidding 😛

  • What advice would you give to other bloggers?

My advice is just be your self and don’t be scared sharing your talent, opinion, interest and more, as long as you are enjoying what you are writing then that’s all what it counts. If someone have a problem with it then i’ll say ice-cube them all. ✌

  • How many hours do you spend blogging per week?

I don’t have a time limit on my blog, i can be here for whole day supporting my other co-bloggers. ❤

  • What is your own favourite blog post?

I haven’t post my favorite yet. But it will come. ❤

  • Are you an A or B person?

Hard question!! i can say i’m a bit an A and B person, i can be ambitious but i know my limitation, i can be organized ( i love being organize) but sometimes i don’t give a cheese on it specially if someone suddenly ruined what i just organized. I can be a stress person specially if there is something have to be done but once it’s done i am the laziest person you will ever see (potato couch time!!). I am competitive but in a good way and i am cool with it if i know someone is better than me ( just after shouting popcorn that tomato this is frosty crackers!!) ✌

  • If you could time travel anywhere and anytime where would you go first?

Paris and have a FRENCH KISS in front of the Eiffel tower, after having a FRENCH TOAST.  No i’m kidding but really at Paris and do OOTD. Kidding again but no it is Paris. ❤

  • All time Favorite band?

Back street boys!! ahaha yeah every time i hear their song on the radio, i go singing time. Because this reminds my childhood. ❤

  • What’s your favorite color of the sky?

Night with lots of stars, it’s just feel so romantic. ( i’m so girly!!)

  • What are the top three things you want to do in 2016?

– Pass my test.

-Get accepted to the school

-Begin my new journey.

  • If you were an animal what would you be and why?

I would be a horse. I don’t know why but i just fancy horses if unicorn counts then i want to be a unicorn or be one of the horse with a wings in my little pony. ✌

  • Your favorite classic story?

My little mermaid – why? because i wanted to swim like mermaids, even tho i don’t really know how to swim, and have a shiny tail and long hair with a nice voice and those sea shell bra! ☺

  • What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on?

My family here. ❤

  • If there is anywhere is the US you would want to go where would it be?

Houston Texas, i wanted to visit someone who i treated like a mother, i wanted to thank her about all the good things she taught me when i was a kid. (drama told you my life is boring). ☺

  • Are you usually late, early or right on time?

It depends who i am meeting. But mostly i am late. ☺

  • An old song you never get tired of listening to?

MORE THAN WORDS – saying i love you is not the words i want to hear from you…….

  • where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I hope me finishing my fashion degree. ❤

  • Favorite Author?

Oh Oh, i got nothing.  sorry ✌

  • Are you happy with your life for the most part?

Right now i feel happy because i am making a post on my blog, i don’t really like trying to think if i was happy yesterday or yesterday after that, i like to focus on the present. ☺

  • If you could be anyone for a day who would you be?

My mom just to clear something on my head, but hey i really wanted to be Angelina Jolie for a day would be awesome. ☺

  • Are you a sweet/sour person?

I think i am a sweet person. I feel so shy now ahahah. ☺

  • If you had to eat one food item for a week straight what would it be? Why?

Cucumber  it’s so i can put them on my face too!!  ☺

  • Do you like rainy days or snowy winter days more?

I’ll choose snow, more activity to do than raining days. ☺

  • Latest obsession?

Make-up brushes ahaha i just order a lot of set. ☺

  • If you won the lottery what would the first thing you would do?

Take a first class flight somewhere!!! ☺

  • What’s your dream job?

Well i have 2 dream jobs first is flight stewardess but they have a height limit so dream just crashed 😛 , Second one is to be a fashion consultant, i think i can reach that one. ☺

  • Describe yourself in one word

SILLY!! ☺

Sorry if i skip some of the questions, it’s just too much questions already. ☺

MY NOMINEES ARE: 

EMILYNUEVA

BOMBSHELLBYKATE

MAHIMASINGH97

INBECKYSHEAD

HEYBEAUTYBAE

MYSTYLEINSIDEOUT

PROCEEDWITHSTYLE

LOOKAROUND

11 FACTS ABOUT ABOUT MY SELF:

  1. I like playing computer games.
  2. I like eating popcorn together with chocolate.
  3. I do cheat day (junk food day)
  4. I sing while driving
  5. I pretend to be a spiderman when i was a teenager, once i get home very late.
  6. I sit like a man
  7. I laugh very funny
  8. I can burf and fart at the same time ahahha.
  9. I sit on the toilet for 30 min.
  10. I always stress in the morning.

AND NOW HERE IS MY QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES: 

  1. What are your blog goals?
  2.  If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you want to live?
  3. What do you love the most about blogging?
  4. What’s your must-have blogging tool?
  5. What are your favourite sweets? 
  6. What is your favourite high street store? 
  7. What is your favourite beauty product ever?
  8. Who is your inspiration?
  9. How do you spend your free time? 
  10. What is your favourite season and why?
  11. What makes you smile when you’re having a bad day?

Congratulations to everyone nominated! Be sure to check out each others blogs, and leave a link to your Liebster post in the comments below! ❤

Thank you for reading my long post. ❤

13 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD(S) ❤

Leave a Reply

