Beauty and Travel Blogger Interview-Othela ❤

Hi ladies and gentleman,

Today post is an interview with a wonderful blogger who love to travel and interested on blogging beauty.

Join with me to get to know this wonderful blogger. ❤


ABOUT

NAME: Othela

BLOG: OTHELA

FROM: Romania

She have a passion for travel and all about beauty related.She love spending time in nature,  enjoy a long walk in the park.
tumblr_l6eirlPVfe1qzx2p7o1_400
“I consider myself as an optimist person”

INTERVIEW QUESTIONS:

  • What made you decide to start blogging and why?

I like to write and I said to my self “hey, why can’t you start a blog and have your little corner, where you can be creative and write about thinks you enjoy”.

othela

So, 2 months ago I start posting about travel and beauty. I am so excited that I made this step but I have so much to learn.

  • Who would you say is your number one inspiration?

I’ll have to say that i get inspired by other blogger, just like you, that are putting effort and passion in their blogs.

Blog.jpg

When I’m seeing great blog post with beautiful pictures and well written, I determine my self to be a better blogger.

  • You like to travel , what are the most surreal place you have been at?

-Rome impress me so much, is such a beautiful and historic city.

Barcelona is one of my favorite as well, the weather was so nice and I had so much fun.

I recommend this two cities to everyone.

  • Do you have to be rich to travel the world? and why?

-You don’t have to be rich to travel, definitely I’m not, but I plan my trip and manage my budged with 3-4 months in advance. I have some tips for you.

TripAdvisor-for-iPad.jpg

there are many low-budget destination (in Europe, Italy for example), airline companies have from time to time promotion and hotels can be booked from Booking or TripAdvisor (where are discounts or promotion).

  • Name your 3 favorite cosmetic brand.

– Maybelline.

s-l1000.jpg
“They have good mascaras”

Lancome

12.jpg
“I love the 24H Long Lasting Foundation”

Nivea

produit-nivea-concours.jpg
“I like the body creams”

It was hard to choose only 3 🙂

  • What is the one thing cosmetic essential you can’t leave without and why?

I will have to say foundation.

1211-ace-your-base

because my skin has some problems like: large pores, some redness and spots every now and then. With foundation I achieve a smooth, healthy looking skin and I have to be honest, I am more confident.

  • Where there any barrier to following your passion? how did you overcome this?

There are and the most big one is fear.

images (1)

In time I learned that with small steps and support from my family and friends I can do anything. For example my blog, I’ve been wanted to write for so long but I was afraid, in my head I had so much doubt questions that didn’t let me start: what if nobody likes my post? what if my English is bad? I’m gone take good picture? and so on.

  • What is your typical day doing your blog?

First I take photos and then I edit them (I have problems with natural light). If the blog post is about one of my trips I just select the photos from my album. Then the fun part, writing, when I play with words:)

blogging.jpg
Not her picture.

The last part is sharing the post on my social media, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook. I also respond to commends, check my e-mail and social media. At the end of the day I just relax reading other bloggers post.

  • Do you have any special goals for the rest of this year?

-I want to start my own business .

business.jpg
Not her picture.

I hope that everything will go as planned.

  • What is one thing your readers would be surprised to hear?

-It’s kind of funny, because English is my second language.

1

I check every word and every expression on Google or dictionary, so that I am sure that I’m writing correct.  


 

Thank you for letting me interview you Othela! ❤

I had a great time interviewing Othela, and seeing her blog made me want to see the world. If you guys are interested to visit her blog just click here. I am sure you guy will find it interesting. ❤

I hope you guys like my interview with Othela.

If you guys are interested to have an interview with me just comment below your blog and i will respond as soon as i can. ❤

Have a nice day everyone. ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Beauty and Travel Blogger Interview-Othela ❤

Leave a comment